Deleting a project and transferring it´s data to another project

If you want to delete a project you can transfer it´s data to a remaining project, please choose from the dropdown:

"Transfer data to another project" 

Important: You can only access projects assigned to you!

delete_Projects.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.